POLALA.COM welcome to my space |
HOME Where can i by formotion jersey or authentic nike jerseys. |
Where can i by formotion jersey or authentic nike jerseys. | | Published by: rose 2009-01-08 |
Anyone know a site where i can buy play issue jerseys. im looking for a chelsea formotion jersey and mexico formotion jersey or any other authentic player issue jerseys.
Yeah you're right meringues, it does fall under the 'good deal, but not TOO good' category.
But I just bought a fake jersey off eBay that had the auction heading as 'Authentic Nike Ronaldo jersey.' Then again...the seller is no longer a registered user on eBay haha. But I saw some of his other items going for 40-50 bucks...feel bad for the guys who bid that high and then paid to receive a fake, and now they can't even ask for a refund or at the least leave negative feedback.
And about the tags, I think if it has the date/serial # tags it's a pretty good chance of being real. Mind if I ask which seller you bought it from? I'm looking for a reputable eBay seller after my last transaction...
Well the two fakes I bought were shipped from Florida and Georgia so :rolleyes:
Soccer.com carries some, such as the Spain or Germany training jersey for about $45. Premiership Football | Buy Premiership Football - Kelkoo:: Nike Manchester United Third Shirt 2008/09 with Brown 6 printing Adidas official Liverpool FC training jersey. Polyester. Machine washable. Black or white. http://sport.kelkoo.co.uk/drilldown~164101/PremiershipHOME |
Are you sure it's real meringues?
Are you sure it's real meringues?
It has the Adidas factory tags and the other stuff that supposedly guarantees authenticity. I've never seen a fake with those tags. Anyone know if they exist? Anyone know if there's a completely foolproof way of checking authenticity?
BTW, I would say that when a seller claims that something is authentic, it usually is. Most of the asian fake auctions don't have the words "adidas, nike, authentic" anywhere in the listing. adidas - adidas f50 a3 astro blacksilver - adidas 30.6 junior:: kermit the frog shoes by adidas. adidas gateway w. nike adidas puma buty adidas black jersey pulse team. adidas a3 axiom reviews. where are adidas made http://transerve.org/irquh/zmkin/adidas/adidas.htmHOME | The ultimate New Balance Zips D Mens Trainer Baseball Shoes portal:: New Era Authentic Onfield Home Baseball Cap. Nike Air Diamond Leather Trainer Baseball Shoes Full Btn Baseball Jersey. Louisville Omaha Pro Series http://dealsgate.info/new-balance-zips-d-mens-trainer-baseball-shoes/HOME |
And $50 is a good deal for a formotion jersey, but it's also a 2yr old example. I don't think it falls under "too good to be true".
Yeah you're right meringues, it does fall under the 'good deal, but not TOO good' category.
And about the tags, I think if it has the date/serial # tags it's a pretty good chance of being real. Mind if I ask which seller you bought it from? I'm looking for a reputable eBay seller after my last transaction...
http://cgi.ebay.com/Chelsea-player-issue-Away-football-shirt-XL-Adidas-LS_W0QQitemZ380052673199QQihZ025QQcategoryZ106495QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
This is exactly like the listing I got mine from - same seller. And it was indeed shipped from the UK - another reason why I think it's real.
You can find them on eBay. I got a 05-06 Chelsea 3rd for under $50.
Subside Sports but I don't think Mexico formotion but Chelsea maybe but is going to be past season shirts not current
Where's The Advantage In Windows Genuine Advantage?
Stocks Bounce After S&P Joins Bear Market |
#If you have any other info about this subject , Please add it free.# | |
|