this web site looks good. they say they are not selling fakes. but there is so returns but there are exchanges. so whats with this site. it looks really good. should i buy somthing to check it out? its around 50 bucks for a pair of sneakers.
well if you are i would suggest something kinda low key dont buy anything over the top.:)
i read something about this site but not really sure what it was
Yahoo! Answers - Profil T& J Roxanne M's:: Www.DUNK51.com is it too good to be true? Dalam Fesyen & Aksesoris - Ditanyakan oleh Jemi H - 4 jawaban - 2 minggu lalu - Terselesaikan. Avatar dari Penanya http://id.answers.yahoo.com/my/profile?show=PeNTl6KOaaHOME
Interesting. I'm really tempted to buy some of this stuff on here, but I'm not entirely sure it's real.
Yahoo! Answers - Home:: DUNK51.com is it too good to be true? In Fashion & Accessories - Asked by Li Yong C - 13 seconds ago. Questioner's avatar. How far should i run today? http://sg.answers.yahoo.com/?&grp_name=poltekkesnad_komunitas&grp_spid=1600061225&grp_cat=/Health___Wellness/Professional/Medical_Schools&grp_user=0HOME
Open Question: Www.DUNK51.com is it too good to be true? | Hair :: this web site looks good. they say they are not selling fakes. but there is so returns but there are exchanges. so whats with this site. it looks really http://www.hairmakeuptoday.com/?p=43459HOME